Loading... Please wait...

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1

The Healing Muse DOWNLOAD - Ron Clearfield


 Product Description

A compilation of instrumental music from cellist virtuoso Ron Clearfield.

Joined by a cast of gifted musicians in an inspiring hour-long compilation of the most relaxing, meditative and healing selections from his recordings Dream Manifestation, Time on Earth and Music in the Silence. Acclaimed by physicians, therapists and body workers as a powerful tool for relaxation, therapy and healing.


  "The Healing Muse Sampler" sampler:




         The Songs:


1. Soliloquy 3:45

2. Dancer in the Light 4:53

3. Home 5:55

4. Nana 3:22

5. Farewell 5:29

6. Prelude to an Enchanted River 6:42

7. Music in the Silence 3:30

8. Soaring 4:35

9. The Challenge 2:45

10. Resolution 3:40

11. Himalayan Reverie 4:23

12. Music in the Silence (reprieve) 5:21

13. The Marriage of Heaven and Earth 5:44

                   TOTAL DURATION: 1 hour

Click here to watch slideshow

 Product Videos

The Healing Muse
  • The Healing Muse

Product Videos

 Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

 Product Reviews

Write review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!




Click the button below to add the The Healing Muse DOWNLOAD - Ron Clearfield to your wish list.