When Dreams Come True

When Dreams Come True

Heartfelt and romantic contemporary instrumentals in Curtis Macdonald’s signature style of beautiful piano melodies with modern electronic arrangements.

A collection of memorable relaxed rhythmic ballads, emotional and tender, with reflections of love, hope and remembrance


The Songs:


1) All Roads Lead to You

2) Holder of My Heart

3) Diamonds in the Night Sky

4) Through a Painter’s Eyes

5) With a Love Like Ours

6) No Place Like Home

7) Always Remember

8) Avalon

9) September

10) The Scent of Spring

11) We Have Each Other

12) When Dreams Come True


To sample the music click on the “PRODUCT VIDEOS” tab underneath

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos