And Then...There is a Bridge CD - Cara Tower - FREE SHIPPING

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ten inspired songs celebrate of the gift of our existence within a world beat/pop genre. Sweeping string arrangements, tablas, bass, guitar and organic electronic instruments accompany Cara's soulfull, beautiful vocals.

The Songs:

1. And Then...There is a Bridge

2. Infinite Inside

3. Salvation

4. If I Am A King

5. Secret Garden

6. If Love is Just a Waltz

7. Freedom

8. Thank You

9. Courage To Love

10. The Owl and the Swan


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos