null Skip to main content

Dancing in Black & White DOWNLOAD – The Best of Michael Whalen

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Two-time Emmy® award and BMI award winning composer and music supervisor, Michael Whalen is an internationally renown pianist and ambient electronic recording artist. Michael did his first solo piano collection “The Softest Touch" for EverSound in 1999. In the last 17 years, he has gone on to create a number of popular recordings, however, his 2005 piano collection “My Secret Heart” put Michael on the map as an ambient artist of the highest order who writes soul-stirring music and creates shimmering and gorgeous environments. See Michael’s “Dancing in Black and White” recording for some of Michael’s best and most popular music. More information at:

Track Listing:

1)    The Waiting Time

2)    Moonglow

3)    Footsteps (In The Snow)

4)    My Linda

5)    Two as One

6)    Before I Close My Eyes

7)    For You

8)    Together with You

9)    Life is a Circle

10)  I Have Loved You For a Thousand Lifetimes

11)  First Light

12)  Autumn Color Fields

13)  Soliloquy

14)  While

15)  My Love is Sleeping

16)  The Shape of Her Face




Videos Hide Videos Show Videos