Eversound Chillout - The Inner Groove (CD)

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

These outstanding musicians have seamlessly blended elements of Trance, World Beat, New Age and Classical music to form a soundtrack that will both inspire and soothe your mind, body and heart.

The music selections have been specifically arranged to take you through a hypnotic journey of sound and beauty from high energy to a peaceful, graceful ending.

The Songs and the Artists:

1)   Coup de Grace - Nigel Holton

2)   Jewel in the Sun - Diane Arkenstone

3)   Promise - Curtis Macdonald                                

4)   New Days - John Adorney                                 

5)   Ogoki Daybreak - Lino                                                 

6)   Technorganica - Markston Smith with Dan Kaplauer

7)   The Potter’s Gift - John Adorney                             

8)   This Moment Called Now -   Manuel Imán                          

9)   Kanan To The Sea - Curtis Macdonald                               

10)  Rainforest Rain - Ron Clearfield                            

11)   Spring - Stuart Hoffman                        

12)   Music in the Silence - Ron Clearfield




1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Perfect for unwinding and relaxing!

    Posted by Rico Sander on 5th Aug 2016

    Superb collection and well chosen pieces for winding down and relaxing, and much more than that,as the music has a deep heartfelt warmth...- Well done!

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos