null Skip to main content

EverSound Expressions CD - FREE SHIPPING

Write a Review

"EverSound Expressions" is an instrumental collection featuring favorites from EverSound’s previous releases and debut material from new talented artists. This music will take you on a soulful journey to a world of sound and beauty. EverSound Expressions includes pieces for solo piano and guitar, as well as elegantly orchestrated compositions reflecting a variety of styles and influences, including jazz, world beat, new instrumental and classical.


Track listing

 1)    Joy to Joy - Stuart Hoffman

2)    Dance of The Moon and Stars -  John Adorney

3)    Care - Manuel Iman

4)    Before I Close My Eyes - Michael Whalen –

5)    You Are Love - Nigel Holton

6)    Home - Ron Clearfield

7)    Dark Tropic - Fuzzbee Morse

8)    Thank You For Today - Kazuhiko Ikegami

9)    Malibu Rain - Geoff Bridgford

10)  For You - John Mills

11)  It’s A Real Love - Kim O'Leary


 “In the relatively short span of one year, EverSound has released several outstanding recordings of contemporary instrumental music. These well-produced albums have had a substantial impact on New Age radio and retailers and this collection is a very enjoyable first-anniversary momento”

 Ted Cox (New Age Retailer)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos