null Skip to main content

EverSound Expressions DOWNLOAD

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

"EverSound Expressions" is an instrumental collection featuring favorites from EverSound’s previous releases and debut material from new talented artists. This music will take you on a soulful journey to a world of sound and beauty. EverSound Expressions includes pieces for solo piano and guitar, as well as elegantly orchestrated compositions reflecting a variety of styles and influences, including jazz, world beat, new instrumental and classical.


Track listing

 1)    Joy to Joy - Stuart Hoffman

2)    Dance of The Moon and Stars -  John Adorney

3)    Care - Manuel Iman

4)    Before I Close My Eyes - Michael Whalen –

5)    You Are Love - Nigel Holton

6)    Home - Ron Clearfield

7)    Dark Tropic - Fuzzbee Morse

8)    Thank You For Today - Kazuhiko Ikegami

9)    Malibu Rain - Geoff Bridgford

10)  For You - John Mills

11)  It’s A Real Love - Kim O'Leary


 “In the relatively short span of one year, EverSound has released several outstanding recordings of contemporary instrumental music. These well-produced albums have had a substantial impact on New Age radio and retailers and this collection is a very enjoyable first-anniversary momento”

 Ted Cox (New Age Retailer)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos