null Skip to main content

EverSound´s 25th Anniversary Celebration CD - FREE SHIPPING

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

For 25 years, EverSound has been known for its high-quality, heartfelt, uplifting, and timeless music. 

In celebration of this special milestone, we´ve put together this Anniversary Collection showcasing the music of

of sixteen artists from around the world.

         The Tracks and the Artists:

 1)    In Spiritus ~ John Adorney featuring Daya 05:12

 2)    Rotunda ~ James Asher

 3)    The Miracle of You - Words by Prem Rawat & Music by John Adorney

4)    Dancer In The Light ~ Ron Clearfield

 5)    Voice of the Sea ~ Diane Arkenstone

 6)    Rumba Chulita ~ Manuel Imán

 7)    Silent Heroes ~ Start Hoffman featuring Stephen Rivera

 8)    Desert Rain: Desert Bloom ~ John Mills

 9)    Turn It Around ~ Steve McPeters

 10)  My Linda ~ Michael Whalen

 11)  Breathing Blue ~ Nitish

 12) Across The Quiet Universe ~ Kokhe

 13)  Embers by Starlight ~ Randy Baltzell

 14)  Everlasting ~ Curtis Macdonald

 15)  Road To Doneghal ~ Nigel Holton

 16)  Farewell 559 ~ Lino


(As soon as the page opens up, the player should start playing excerpts of each track. If you do not hear any music, click on the arrow in the above box).

This compilation makes for an ideal gift item and presents a great opportunity to introduce EverSound´s music to your family and friends. With that in mind, we have created the following bundle at a reduced price: 5 CDs for $50, including shipping in North America.



  Available as a download for $10.00



1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    25th Anniversary CD

    Posted by Raymond Olivi on 23rd Dec 2023

    I’ve enjoyed your products from the beginning You have provided much needed inspiration and entertainment Bless you all! Jai Dev!

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos