Write a Review
Front cover



EverSound proudly presents Fearlessthe debut album by Norwegian singer/songwriter Cecilie.


Here is what critics have said:


“Cecilie´s voice conveys gentleness, strength, sincerity, passion and vulnerability. She writes and sings about emotions and life experiences that we all have at one time or other…


The title of the album comes from Cecilie’s desire to encourage everyone to “be true to themselves and not let their fears hold them back. It’s about releasing, letting go, being present and alive, and listening to the world around you until you find your own personal direction.”


Backed by top Norwegian musicians on piano, guitars, key harp, violin, viola, mandolin, bass and drums, the eleven original songs are a very enjoyable mix of pop, folk, Celtic, world and new age music genres.”


 ~ Kathy Parsons


There aren’t many Celtic Folk artists around creating timeless sounds, so thank God for Cecilie and her anachronistic take on soundscapes. If you’re a fan of The Corrs, Sheryl Crow, Enya, Clannad or Alanis Morrissette, you’re going to want to check out Cecilie’s resounding aural style”


~ Amelia Vandergast



Track Listing:

 1)   Tango

 2)   Home

 3)   Angels

 4)   Winter Night

 5)   The Spell

 6)   My Heat Has Loved

 7)   Inside Me

 8)   Saturday

 9)   Run Away

10)  Song in me

11)   Fearless

Free shipping in North America only. For international orders, unless otherwise specified, the CD will be shipped at no extra cost without the jewel case. If you wish to receive the CD in its original jewel case, let us know and we will send you a quote for the shipping within 24 hours

 Available as a download for $7.00 

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos