Healing Heart TV presents "EverSound Healing" (CD)

Write a Review
Healing Heart TV presents "EverSound Healing" (CD)

“Eversound Healing” is a collection designed to inspire beauty, peace and comfort.

 The power of music to uplift and inspire is expressed through a variety of styles - World Beat, New Age, Classical and Jazz. The album showcases several outstanding new artists as well as established EverSound favorites.

This collection has been specially arranged to take you on a beautiful and heartfelt journey to the timeless joy and contentment that resides within.

    "EverSound Healing" sampler:


      The Songs:


 1) No Place Like Home - Curtis Macdonald

2) The Angel’s Voice - Diane Arkenstone

3) Even In Your Darkest Hour – John Adorney featuring Daya

4) Courante – Zephyr

5)   My Linda - Michael Whalen

6)   Lessons of Love - Cara Tower

7)   Oh Where Would I Go? - John Mills

8)   Himalayan Reverie - Ron Clearfield

9) Summer Nights – Mbandi

10) For You – Stuart Hoffman

11) Shades of Amber - John Adorney

12) Time Stops - Suzanne Ciani

13) Field of Joy - Nigel Holton


Click here to watch slideshow


Also available as a download for $8.00

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos