null Skip to main content

Inward Spiral CD - FREE SHIPPING

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

"Chilled Groves with Words of Peace"

The follow to the highly popular “Who You Are” album features again the words of Prem Rawat accompanied by a unique musical background.

 The CD comes with an eight-page color booklet with words to all the tracks and features vocals by Daya on tracks 2, 4 and 8. Also appearing on the album are Eduardo Del Signore on Bass, Dominic Dean Breaux on flute, and Rara Avis on guitar. Music by David deLaski, Brian Golub, Seb Taylor, and Natasha Chamberlin.

Total length: 56 minutes



Click here to sample the music & quotes

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos