Love's Magic 2 DOWNLOAD- Song collection

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

From the very start, EverSound was widely acclaimed in the New Age market for its high quality instrumental releases.

A few years later, we decided to venture into a different project featuring the most beautiful instrument ever created…the human voice.

The result was “Love’s Magic”, a charming song collection, which captured the hearts of many thousands around the world. In response to repeated requests from our fans, we are extremely proud to present “Love Magic 2”

Featured Artists:

Suzanne Ciani, Diane Arkenstone, John Adorney, Bliss, Zephyr, Danny Ellis, Nigel Holton, Melissa Lewis, Stuart Hoffman, Tim Hain, Soul Survivors and Curtis Mcdonald.



 The Songs:

1)   “Peace on my Mind” Bliss       

2)   “Destiny” Zephyr

3)   "Yilowe" John Adorney featuring Marcel Adjibi

4)   “Oh Friend” Tim Hain   

5)   “Under The Blue Sky”  Diane Arkenstone      

6)   “Without You”  Melissa Lewis  

7)   “Colors of the Beloved” Stuart Hoffman featuring Marcel

8)   “Incredible Miracle” Nigel Holton featuring Daya

9)   “Cover” Danny Ellis    

10)  “Turning”   Suzanne Ciani   

11)  “Lover to Me” Soul Survivors                

12)   “Everlasting”  Curtis Macdonald featuring Lucia Imán


Higher resolution files available at no additional cost. Contact us at to request the download


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos