Love's Magic 3 - Download

Write a Review
 Love's Magic 3  - Download

Love's Magic 3 sampler


        The Songs and the Artists:

 1)       "If A Rose Could Speak" - John Adorney featuring Daya

2)       "Woman you are" - Tim Hain

3)       "Following Love" - Amanda Blue

4)       "Shades of Blue" - Steve McPeters

5)       "Before There Was A Name" - Cara Tower

6)       "Mavoh Mavoh" - John Adorney featuring Daya

7)       "Djewe" - Marcel Adjibi

8)       "I Am Sure" - Stuart Hoffman featuring Daya

9)       "When We Say Love" - Danny Ellis

10)   "Where The Heart Belongs" - Curtis MacDonald


Click here to watch slideshow

 Available only as a download


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Love's indeed magic!

    Posted by Ernest G Birbal on 26th Mar 2016

    It's a very sweet love song collection; probably the best of the trilogy; it's a shame that it's not available as a CD as well