River of Breath DOWNLOAD - John Adorney feat. Daya

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Music composed by John Adorney

Vocals by Daya

Lyrics inspired by the words of Prem Rawat




 The Songs

1 Find the Miracle

 2 Little Drops of Mercy

3 Neverending

 4 River of Breath

5 Simple Heart

 6 Every Day

7 The Dance

8 Celebrate


Produced by Daya Rawat and John Adorney

Recorded by Kris Tholke and John Adorney at EverSound studios

Mastering by Leslie Chew

Graphics by Bruce Stanford

Photography by Micael Kaplan

Production assistance by Wadi Rawat and Cynthia Fitzpatrick


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos