The James Asher Anthology DOWNLOAD

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added


EverSound proudly presents The James Asher Anthology, a joyful celebration of a remarkable career that has seen/had worldwide CD sales of over one million.  

When a compilation of tracks by an artist is released, fans know that the artist's finest work has been selected from a substantial body of quality work. In this case, the resulting album is titled Anthology.

This compilation features a selection of pieces from his most popular albums, including Feet in the Soil, Shaman Drums, and Dance of the Light

The music explores a great variety of styles and genres: from trance, to ambient, to world music, to new age.


"The James Asher Anthology is a tribute to one of the finest New Age music artists of all time. It shows what a one-of-a-kind artist James Asher is. Both the rhythm and the melodies make sure that Asher's creative genius can be felt as much as heard."  


                                                      BT Fasmer ~ New Age Music Guide



 1)    The Medicine Wheel (from Globalarium album)

2)    Garden of my Heart (from Inner Spaces)

3)    Both Sides the Tweed (from Treasures of the Isles)

4)    Northpoint (from Return of the Tiger)

5)    Montenegro Shores (from Alchemists Almanac)

6)    Celestial Runway (from Decade 20)

7)    Violet (from Colors of Trance)

8)    Ocean of Dreams (from Feet in the Soil)

9)    Dance of the Light (from Dance of the Light)

10)                        Artherial (from Sounding the Stones)

11)                        Letting Go (from that as single)

12)                        Lost Summer (from Bravado Masala)

13)                        Cooking it up (from Feet in the Soil)

14)                        Shaman Solstice (from that as single)

15)                        Rotunda (exclusive to EverSound)

Total length: 65 minutes


  Downloading Instructions

  1.   Once you place an order, you will receive a confirmation email with a link (“download files”) to download the audio and art files.

  2.   Click on the link. This message appears: Below you can download the files for The James Asher Anthology DOWNLOAD

  3.   When you click on this new link there will appear a zip folder that contains all the files.

  4.   Most PCs and Macs can open a zip file by double-clicking and extracting the files.

If you have any difficulties, or would like to transfer the files to other devices (such as phones and iPads), please contact us by email (preferred) at, or call the phone number below, and we will respond within 24 hours, offering you other options to download the files.

Thank you and all the best,

EverSound Music Customer Care


Phone +1 (805) 262 2823


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos