The Nature of the Game - Steve McPeters - FREE SHIPPING!

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Steve McPeters has spent the last few decades performing throughout the Southern California area, playing and singing as a solo act and with a band with his own style of country and rock.
He has opened for acts such as Emmy Lou Harris and Poco and has beautifully crafted songs that evoke a deeper perspective of life.
He invited John Adorney to co-produce, play and sing background vocals in his new album and this is what John has to say about this collaboration

"Working on Steve's music was a real pleasure for me - he's a good friend and a talented songwriter. There's an honesty and depth to his lyrics that I never tired of hearing, even after hundreds of listens. We're both thrilled with the way the album came out."

    ~ John Adorney.


The Songs


 1)    Turn it Around

 2)    Farewell My Friend

 3)    To Be a Better Man

 4)    Reason to Smile

 5)    Nature of the Game

 6)    The House That I Live In

 7)    Hard to Say Goodbye

 8)    Bring Me Home

 9)    Angel Watching Over Me

10)  Stolen Moments


 Tshipping-restrictions-311-x-180.jpghe Songs


Also available as a download  for $8.00

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Best Folk-Rock Album of the year

    Posted by Jose Merlo Lillo on 9th Apr 2017

    Steve´s music (with the colaboration of John Adorney) takes me to the best of the 69s-70s folk rock and singer songwriters era. And Steve lyrics brings me that sense of joy, inner peace and gratitude. Thanks Steve for the inspiration. Jose Valencia. Spain

  • 5
    Terrific album!

    Posted by Frank S Alba on 8th Apr 2017

    Steve has produced my favorite type of music, reminiscing of the Eagles and Jackson Browne, with heartfelt lyrics and great melodies. John does a terrific job on the vocals and production. What a great album, Thanks SO MUCH!

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos