Tidings of Joy CD - An EverSound Holiday Celebration BUNDLE

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

"Tidings of Joy" brings together the artists of EverSound for a musical journey into the heart of the holidays that captures the warmth and joy of the season through original arrangements of traditional melodies and beautiful new compositions.

1) "Angels We Have Heard On High" - John Adorney featuring Daya

2) "What Child Is This" - Stuart Hoffman

3) "Campanilleros" - Manuel Iman

4) "O Come All Ye Faithful" - Kim O’Leary

5) "The Holly And The Ivy" - Jonn Serrie

6) "Christmas Lullaby" - Ron Clearfield

7) "The Little Drummer Boy"  - Manuel Iman featuring Lucia

8) "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"  - Michael Whalen

9) "The First Noel" - John Adorney featuring Daya

10) "Coventry Carol" - Nigel Holton

11) "Happy Christmas" - Geoff Bridgford

12) "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" - Ron Clearfield

13) "We Three Kings" - Eduardo Del Signore

14) "Away In A Manger" - John Mills

15) "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" - Nigel Holton



Click here to watch video with highlights

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos